Baby Stone’s Gender Neutral Grey and Yellow Nursery – Inspiration Boards

One of my dearest friends is due in just about 10 days and I am SO excited for “Stone’s” arrival!  With that in mind, I am making this week at Simply Style all about baby!!! It’s a bit of a change of scenery here at Simply Style but trust me, that this weeks posts will be design inspired nonetheless!!

I am pretty lucky, for some reason the mama-to-be allows me force my design ideas on her and has graciously allowed me to be involved to some extent in the design process of baby “Stone’s” nursery.

Waaaaay back in May when I first found out she was expecting I was so excited that I created a few inspiration boards for the future nursery.  They knew they wouldn’t be finding out the gender and therefore wanted to go with a grey and yellow, gender-neutral theme in the nursery.  With that in mind here are a two inspiration boards I mixed up.

Simply Style - Stone's Gender Neutral Grey and Yellow Nursery

Simply Style - Stone's Gender Neutral Grey and Yellow Nursery

Well fast forward 9+ months, “Stone” is almost here and the nursery is finished and I cannot wait to share the finished product with you later this week, so stay tuned!!!!

Leave a Reply

