The Pinterest Challenge – Spring Edition

I know not everyone is crazy home decor blog obsessed like me, but if you haven’t stumbled upon Bower Power or Young House Love {what rock in this online universe of ours are you living under} I highly suggest you click on over and check them out.  The hilarity that is Katie Bower is not something to be missed and Sherry and John over at YHL are just well…. inspirational!

Image

This week Katie posted about the Pinterest Challenge Spring Edition and I have decided since I have this little blog of my own now that this season I will join in on the fun!  Now it is time to explore my own Pinterest home decor and DIY boards for the inspiration for this next project, I am sure there is something there that just needs to be done!

If you have any suggestions for a project you’d like me to tackle please share it with me, or check out my Pinterest boards for some inspiration of your own!

Will you get your Pinterest challenge on?

Leave a Reply

